Let the energy flow, dissolve blockages and activate your self-healing power.

Shamanism

Shamanic treatments

Let the energy flow, dissolve blockages and activate your self-healing power.

A shamanic treatment can help you in many different aspects. People come to me both because of physical body distress, often caused by psychosomatic issues, but also because of blockages, negative emotions and feelings or because of past traumas that still need to be addressed. But also topics like self-sabotage, permanent lack of energy, fears, stress or relationship issues can be themes worth a treatment.

First we will talk shortly about your topic of concern and put you at ease. After you will gently lie down, while I will do a journey in your subconscious. Energy will be free to flow again afterwards, your chakras will be clearer, old patterns and negative thoughts will dissipate.

It is possible that I also get in touch with disincarnates energies, lost pieces of your soul or I could work on the karma level. The purpose of any change is just the best for you, in this very moment. You will feel way more relaxed and positive afterwards.

In order to experience even the subtlest changes in your life, allow at least for a week of internal process.

Treatments via phone or Skype are also possible, if you are not able to come at my place.

A minimum of 3 sessions interleaved with a 1-2 weeks gap is suggested in order to properly address the topic your brought up.

  • Duration: 60-90 Minutes
  • Price: 80 Euro

Package: 3x for 220 Euro


Drum journey

Do you have a theme that would you like to give a closer look at? A still unanswered question, something of your life that always leaves you unsatisfied? With this treatment I will lead yout into a light trance state with the help of my drum and after that you will be the one doing a journey in your past or even in a previous life. I will be there to guide you through your subconscious while keeping you safe.

You will wander in your spiritual world looking for the cause of your problem and a possible solution. You could meet your spiritual animal representation, a master or a spiritual guide, who will also support you during your voyage. You will experience images, memories and emotions that will start the transformation and the healing process inside yourself.

You will be finally able to take this experience back in the realm of consciousness and integrate it in your daily life.

  • Duration: 1 Hour
  • Price: 60 Euro

Package: 3x for 160 Euro


Energetic Straightening

The spine is the center of the body. From a spiritual point of view, the greatest current flows through it in us: the life force, from below upwards and vice versa. This flow of energy nourishes our whole system.

If our life is characterized by stress, if we tense up every day, adapt to difficult or unconfortable situations, constantly stooped and anxious through the day, full of emotional burdens and unexpressed grief, sooner or later this will affect our spine.

The body reacts to every impulse and every impression experienced. A long-lasting bad posture can cause a curvature of the spine: it shifts or twists, local pains arise, but it can be even seen such as crooked pelvis or shoulders. We have lost our balance.

Through the spiritual straightening of the spine, a healing impulse is given to blockage and stagnant energy in all cells.

From the first chakra, simbolically seen as "the earth" to the upper end, our head, "the divine", an inner direction helps to bring the energy back into the flow. The chakras are realigned and activated.

The spiritual straightening of the spine can be very helpful with such complaints:

  • curvature of the spine;
  • any misalignment (for example: atlas malalignment);
  • Blocked vertebrae, sliding vertebrae;
  • herniated discs;
  • pelvic inclination;
  • leg length differences;
  • diseases of the joints;
  • knee and foot deformities;
  • Sciatic nerve irritation;
  • Painful conditions of all kinds (muscle tension, nerve pain);
  • for the prevention incorrect posture;
  • any other chronic complaints and illnesses.

Usually one session is enough for a lifetime, but persistent cases require follow-up treatment. After that you will notice it immediately. A new feeling will come when standing, sitting or walking. Legs get the same length again, pain disappears.

How a session works:

  • Clarification about actual discomfort, pains or previous accidents;
  • measurement of the legs (with a pen);
  • Examine shoulder, knee and pelvis positioning;
  • treatment;
  • Refresh the measurement to see if the goal has been achieved. Possibly immediate follow-up;
  • Conclusion.

The whole happens without any touching.

  • Duration: 45 Minutes
  • Price: 70 Euro

** Note *: The spiritual straightening of the spine is * not a medical / therapeutic treatment **. No diagnoses are made and no healing promises are made. Rather, the spiritual straightening affects the human being in her totality, who is able to straighten herself up again from within.

Any questions?

Book your free consultation!

Lass die Energie fliessen, Blockaden auflösen und die Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren!

Schamanismus

Schamanische (Fern)Behandlung

Lass die Energie fliessen, Blockaden auflösen und die Selbstheilungskräfte aktivieren!

Eine schamanische Behandlung kann in verschiedenen Bereichen helfen. Klientinnen kommen sowohl wegen körperlichen (psychosomatischen) Schmerzen und auch wegen anderen Gründen, wie Blockaden, negative Emotionen und Gefühlen oder Traumata, die noch zu verarbeiten sind. Aber auch das sich Selbst sabotieren, andauernde Müdigkeit, Ängste, Stress, Partnerschaft Themen, um nur einige mehr zu benennen, können Thema einer Behandlung sein.

Nach einem Gespräch mit Dir werde ich Dich bitten, Dich ruhig hinzulegen, während ich eine Reise in Deine Unterbewusstsein machen darf. Energie wird wieder in Fluss gebracht, Chakren werden gereinigt, alte Muster und negative Glaubenssätze aufgelöst.

Es ist möglich auch im Kontakt mit Fremdenergien zu treten, verlorene Seelenanteile oder karmische Erfahrungen aufzulösen. Alles wird sich für das Beste im Jetzt transformieren. Leichtigkeit und eine entspannte, positivere Stimmung werden folgen.

Nach einer Woche innerlicher Prozesse, wirst du sogar schon Änderungen in deinem Leben spüren können. Da Energie überall und übertragbar ist, ist eine Behandlung am Telefon oder via Skype auch möglich. In diesem Fall arbeite ich von zu Hause aus.

3 Sitzungen mit 1-2 Wochen Abstand sind meistens zu empfehlen, wo du die 3 wichtigsten Themen in deinem Leben mitbringst.

  • Dauer: 60-90 Minuten
  • Preise: 80 Euro

Packet: 3x für 220 Euro


Rückführung mit der Trommel

Hast du ein Thema, das du selbst näher anschauen würdest? Eine Frage, die bei Dir noch ungelöst ist oder eine immer wiederkehrende Unzufriedenheit in einem bestimmten Bereich? Hier werde ich Dich in einen leichten Trancezustand mit Hilfe einer Trommel versetzen und danach wirst DU selbst eine schamanische Reise in Deine Vergangenheit oder sogar in ein anderes Leben erleben durch meine geführte Anleitung und meinen Schutz.

Du wanderst in Deine geistige Anderswelt, mit der Intention die Ursache und auch womöglich eine Lösung zu Deinem Thema finden. Du kannst Dein eigenes Krafttier, einen Geistführer oder einen Lehrer finden, die Dich noch mehr während der Reise unterstützen. Bilder und/oder Gefühle werden womöglich hochkommen. Das Fühlen von alten Erinnerungen stoßt transformatorische und heilende Prozess in Dir an.

Nichts Schlimmes kann passieren und du wirst die Erfahrung in die Welt des Bewusstseins zurückbringen und integrieren können.

  • Dauer: 1 Stunde
  • Preise: 60 Euro

Packet: 3x für 160 Euro

Geistige Wirbelsäuleaufrichtung

Die Wirbelsäule ist das Zentrum des Körpers. Aus spirituelle Sicht fliesst durch sie in uns die größte Kraftstrom: die Lebenskraft, von unten nach oben und umgekehrt. Diese Energiestrom nährt unser ganzen System.

Wenn unser Leben mit Stress geprägt ist, wenn wir täglich verkrampfen, uns an schwierige Situationen anpassen, ständig gebückt und ängstlich durch den Tag gehen, voll mit emotionalen Lasten und Kummer sind, wird es sowas früher oder später auf die Wirbelsäule seine Auswirkung haben.

Der Körper reagiert auf jeden Impuls und jede Eindruck. Ein langanhaltendes Fehlhaltung kann einer Krümmung der Wirbelsäule verursachen: sie verschiebt oder verdreht sich, lokale Schmerzen entstehen bis zu optischen Ausdrücke, wie schiefes Becken oder Schultern. Wir sind aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten.

Durch die Geistige Wirbelsäulenaufrichtung wird an Blockade und stagnierende Energie in alle Zellen ein Heilung Impuls gegeben.

Vom ersten Chakra, "die Erde" bis am oberen Ende "das Göttliche" hilft eine innere Richtung die Energie wieder im Fluss zu bringen. Die Chakren werden neu ausgerichtet und aktiviert.

Die Geistige Wirbelsäulenaufrichtung kann bei solchen Beschwerden sehr hilfreich sein:

  • Wirbelsäulenverkrümmungen;
  • jegliche Fehlstellungen (zum Beispiel: Atlasfehlstellung);
  • Blockierte Wirbel, Gleitwirbel;
  • Bandscheibenvorfälle;
  • Beckenschiefstand;
  • Beinlängendifferenzen;
  • Erkrankungen der Gelenke;
  • Knie- und Fußdeformationen;
  • Ischiasnervreizung;
  • Schmerzzustände aller Art (Muskelverspannungen, Nervenschmerzen);
  • zur Vorbeugung dauerhafter Fehlbelastungen und Schmerzzuständen;
  • jegliche andere chronische Beschwerden und Erkrankungen.

In der Regel reicht eine Sitzung für das ganzes Leben, aber bei hartnäckigen Fälle ist eine Nachbehandlung nötig. Danach wirst du es sofort merken. Ein neues Gefühl beim Stehen, Sitzen oder Gehen. Beine bekommen wieder die selbe Länge, Schmerzen verschwinden.

Ablauf

  • Gespräch über mögliche Beschwerden oder Unfälle, Krümmungen;
  • Messung der Beine (mit einer Stift);
  • Anschauung der Schulter, Knie und Becken Positionierung;
  • Behandlung;
  • Erneuere Messung, um zu schauen, ob das Ziel erreicht würde. Evt. sofortige Weiterbehandlung;
  • Abschluss.

Das Ganze passiert ohne Berührung.

  • Dauer: 45 Minuten
  • Preis: 70 Euro

Hinweis: Die spirituelle Aufrichtung der Wirbelsäule ist keine medizinisch/therapeutische Behandlung. Es werden weder Diagnosen gestellt noch Heilungsversprechen gegeben. Vielmehr betrifft die spirituelle Aufrichtung den Menschen in seiner Ganzheit, der fähig ist, sich wieder von innen her aufzurichten.

Hast du Fragen?

Buche eine kostenlose Konsultation!